Blonde Redhead


Blonde Redhead - Penny Sparkle (2010)

Average: 3.9 (31 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Blonde Redhead
Album: Penny Sparkle
Release date: 14.09.2010
Label: 4AD

1. Here Sometimes
2. Not Getting There
3. Will There Be Stars
4. My Plants Are Dead
5. Love Or Prison
6. Oslo
7. Penny Sparkle
8. Everything Is Wrong
9. Black Guitar
10. Spain

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.