Black Pistol Fire


Black Pistol Fire - Black Pistol Fire (2011)

Average: 4.6 (19 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Black Pistol Fire
Album: Black Pistol Fire
Release date: 15.02.2011
Label: Rifle Bird Records

1. Cold Sun
2. Suffication Blues
3. Where You Been Before
4. Jezebel Stomp
5. Your Not The Only One
6. Trigger On My Fire
7. Sort Me Out
8. Jackknife Darlin'
9. Black Eyed Susan
10. Silent Blue
11. Without Love
12. Bottle Rocket
13. So Heavy

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.