As I Lay Dying


As I Lay Dying - The Powerless Rise (2010)

Average: 3.7 (27 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: As I Lay Dying
Album: The Powerless Rise
Release date: 11.05.2010
Label: Metalblade Records

1. Beyond Our Suffering
2. Anodyne Sea
3. Without Conclusion
4. Parallels
5. The Plague
6. Anger and Apathy
7. Condemned
8. Upside Down Kingdom
9. Vacancy
10. The Only Constant Is Change
11. The Blinding Of False Light

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.