Alberta Cross


Alberta Cross - Songs of Patience (2012)

Alberta Cross - Songs of Patience (2012)
Average: 4.2 (6 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Alberta Cross
Album: Songs of Patience
Release date: 17.07.2012
Label: ATO Records

1. Magnolia
2. Crate of Gold
3. Lay Down
4. Come on Maker
5. Ophelia on My Mind
6. Wasteland
7. I Believe in Everything
8. Life Without Warning
9. Money for the Weekend (Pocket Full of Shame)
10. Bonfires

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.