Cut Copy - Free Your Mind (2013)

2013 release, the fourth album from the Australian Electronic band. Cut Copy were formed in 2001 by Dan Whitford on vocals, keyboard and guitar. Other members are Tim Hoey on guitar and sampler, Ben Browning on bass guitar and Mitchell Scott on drums. They achieved breakthrough success with their second album, In Ghost Colours, which peaked at number-one on the ARIA Albums Chart in 2008. Features 'Free Your Mind' and 'We Are Explorers'.

Cut Copy
Free Your Mind
Album art: 
Cut Copy - Free Your Mind (2013)
Release date: 
256 kbps AAC
Buy on Amazon: 

1. Intro
2. Free Your Mind
3. We Are Explorers
4. Let Me Show You Love
5. Into the Desert
6. Footsteps
7. In Memory Capsule
8. Above the City
9. Dark Corners & Mountain Tops
10. Meet Me in a House of Love
11. Take Me Higher
12. The Waves
13. Walking in the Sky
14. Mantra

Music label: 
United States
Average: 4 (5 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.