Okkervil River - The Silver Gymnasium (2013)

Back with their 7th album, their first for new label ATO, Austin's Okkervil River are once in again in fine form on their latest, "The Silver Gymnasium". Once again straddling the line between folk and indie rock, the album serves as a nod to front-man Will Sheff's New Hampshire upbringing, something that he drew inspiration from for the new record.

Okkervil River
The Silver Gymnasium
Album art: 
Okkervil River - The Silver Gymnasium (2013)
Release date: 
320 kbps
Buy on Amazon: 

1. It Was My Season
2. On a Balcony
3. Down Down the Deep River
4. Pink-Slips
5. Lido Pier Suicide Car
6. Where the Spirit Left Us
7. White
8. Stay Young
9. Walking Without Frankie
10. All the Time Every Day
11. Black Nemo

Music label: 
ATO Records
United States
Average: 3.5 (8 votes)
Your rating: None