The Bronx - The Bronx (IV) (2013)

Hardcore punk outfit The Bronx are returning in 2013 with their first studio album in five years. The LP follows their trend of self titled albums and will be referred to as The Bronx (IV). In the time between albums The Bronx rebelled against themselves and formed a mariachi band known as Mariachi El Bronx and released two albums under the alter-ego. The band promises something totally new with "The Bronx (IV)". Vocalist Matt Caughthran said, “This represents the highest evolution of the band, which is exactly how it should be be… We’re the same guys, but we would never make the same record twice. And because of everything that’s happened with El Bronx, we’ve grown as musicians.”

The Bronx
The Bronx (IV)
Album art: 
The Bronx - The Bronx (IV) (2013)
Release date: 
320 kbps

1. The Unholy Hand
2. Along For The Ride
3. Style Over Everything
4. Youth Wasted
5. Too Many Devils
6. Pilot Light
7. Torches
8. Under The Rabbit
9. Ribcage
10. Valley Heat
11. Life Less Ordinary
12. Last Revelation

Music label: 
United States
Average: 4.2 (6 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.