Biffy Clyro - Opposites (2013)

Wait is over, a new Biffy Clyro album is landed. It is great to listen to them after Only Revolution, Mercury Prize nominated album. What are you waiting for? Go see their shows and enjoy a new music!

Biffy Clyro
Album art: 
Biffy Clyro - Opposites (2013)
Release date: 
256 kbps AAC
Buy on Amazon: 

Disc 1: The Sand at the Core of Our Bones

1. Stingin' Belle
2. Sounds Like Balloons
3. Biblical
4. The Joke's On Us
5. Black Chandelier
6. A Girl And His Cat
7. Opposite
8. The Fog
9. Little Hospitals
10. The Thaw
11. The Sand at the Core of Our Bones (Instrumental)

Disc 2: The Land at the End of Our Toes

1. Different People
2. Modern Magic Formula
3. Spanish Radio
4. Victory Over The Sun
5. Pocket
6. Trumpet Or Tap
7. Skylight
8. Accident Without Emergency
9. Woo Woo
10. Picture A Knife Fight
11. The Land at the End of Our Toes (Instrumental)

Music label: 
14th Floor Records
Average: 4.1 (9 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.