Low - The Invisible Way (2013)

Low will celebrate their 20th anniversary as a band with their new album "The Invisible Way". Produced by Jeff Tweedy and recorded in Wilco's Chicago studio, the Loft, the album is out March 19 in the U.S. and March 18 in the UK via Sub Pop.
In a press release, Alan Sparhawk said that Low visited Wilco's studio while they were in Chicago on tour and decided to record with Tweedy after hearing his work on Mavis Staples' album You Are Not Alone. He also said that the tracks on The Invisible Way are "about intimacy, the drug war, the class war, plain old war war, archaeology and love." Of the album's 11 tracks, drummer/vocalist Mimi Parker sings lead on five.
The Invisible Way
Album art: 
Low - The Invisible Way (2013)
Release date: 
320 kbps

1. Plastic Cup
2. Amethyst
3. So Blue
4. Holy Ghost
5. Waiting
6. Clarence White
7. Four Score
8. Just Make It Stop
9. Mother
10. On My Own
11. To Our Knees

Music label: 
Sub Pop
United States
Average: 4.3 (20 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!


Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.