The Growlers - Hung at Heart (2013)

The Growlers are back with a new album of sunburned, psychedelic beach goth! Since 2010's Hot Tropics, the band has toured relentlessly, including Coachella, Lollapalooza, and even Rock In Rio but they continue to stay true to their roots with a distinctly DIY approach. Their songwriting is in top form, and this lo-fi garage band delivers some seriously catchy tunes.

The Growlers
Hung at Heart
Album art: 
The Growlers - Hung at Heart (2013)
Release date: 
256 kbps VBR AAC
Buy on Amazon: 

1. Someday
2. Naked Kids
3. Salt on a Slug
4. One Million Lovers
5. No Need for Eyes
6. Living in a Memory
7. Pet Shop Eyes
8. In Between
9. Burden of the Captain
10. Row
11. It's No Use
12. Use Me For Your Eggs
13. Derka Blues
14. Beach Rats
15. The Fruit is for Everyone

Music label: 
United States
Average: 4.3 (12 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.