Trash Talk - 119 (2012)

"119" is the fourth studio album by American hardcore punk band Trash Talk, released on October 9, 2012 via Trash Talk Collective along with Odd Future Records and RED Distribution. It is the first album by the band to be released on Odd Future Records, after Trash Talk signed with Odd Future's label on May 30, 2012. It is also the first studio album to be released on the label that is not performed by a member of Odd Future.

Trash Talk
Album art: 
Trash Talk - 119 (2012)
Release date: 
320 kbps
Buy on Amazon: 

1. Eat The Cycle
2. Exile On Broadway
3. My Rules
4. F.E.B.N.
5. Uncivil Disobedience
6. Blossom & Burn (feat. Hodgy Beats & Tyler, The Creator)
7. Reasons
8. Fuck Nostalgia
9. Apathy
10. Thanks, But No Thanks
11. Bad Habits
12. Swinging To Pieces
13. For The Lesser Good
14. Dogman

Music label: 
Odd Future
United States
Average: 2.8 (4 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.