Chad Valley - Young Hunger (2012)

With exotic flair perfect for early hours at a paradisiacal island nightspot, thoroughly modern pop producer, Chad Valley, is set to release his debut solo album, "Young Hunger", on Cascine. Knock-out production, a dynamic set of influences and unbelievable guest singers which include Twin Shadow, Active Child, Glasser, El Perro Del Mar and more, Young Hunger is about having the fire to realize your intentions.

Chad Valley
Young Hunger
Album art: 
Chad Valley - Young Hunger (2012)
Release date: 
320 kbps
Buy on Amazon: 

1. I Owe You This (Feat. Twin Shadow)
2. Tell All Your Friends
3. Fall 4 U (Feat. Glasser)
4. My Girl (Feat. Jack Goldstein)
5. Evening Surrender (Feat. El Perro Del Mar)
6. Interlude
7. Up and Down
8. Young Hunger
9. Fathering Mothering (Feat. Anne Lise Fr√łkedal)
10. My Life Is Complete (Feat. Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs)
11. Manimals (Feat. Active Child)

Music label: 
United Kingdom
Average: 4.3 (10 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.