Bloc Party - Four (2012)

Bloc Party will release their first new album in four years, entitled "FOUR", on August 21st via Frenchkiss Records. Produced by Alex Newport (The Mars Volta, AtThe Drive-In, Polysics), the album was recorded and mixed in New York City, and is the band's first full-length since 2008's acclaimed Intimacy. Along with this exciting news, the band have announced a string of European, U.S. and festival appearances following a two year absence from the stage, which will give fans the first opportunity to hear new material from their forthcoming album, as well as classic tracks from the band's ten year history. The overwhelming demand for the band has resulted in sold out shows across the globe. Bloc Party has released three full length albums, including their Mercury Prize nominated debut, Silent Alarm, helping to shape the sound of modern British guitar music.

Bloc Party
Album art: 
Bloc Party - Four (2012)
Release date: 
320 kbps
Buy on Amazon: 

1. So He Begins To Lie
2. 3x3
3. Octopus
4. Real Talk
5. Kettling
6. Day Four
7. Coliseum
8. V.A.L.I.S
9. Team A
10. Truth
11. The Healing
12. We Are Not Good People
13. Mean (Bonus Track)
14. Leaf Skeleton (Bonus Track)

Music label: 
Frenchkiss Records
United Kingdom
Average: 3.8 (24 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.