10 Years - Minus The Machine (2012)

10 Years worked together as a band for the first time since writing their gold selling album, The Autumn Effect, on 2012's "Minus The Machine". With that in mind, they created their most powerful songs to date relying on personal experiences all through the writing & recording process. The Knoxville, TN proud natives return with their 5th studio album expanding on their dark rock radio sound that wielded them 4 singles with gold airplay. Minus The Machine will cement the band as a staple in rock music.

10 Years
Minus The Machine
Album art: 
10 Years - Minus The Machine (2012)
Release date: 
320 kbps
Buy on Amazon: 

1. Minus The Machine
2. Battle Lust
3. Forever Fields (Sowing Season)
4. Backlash
5. Writing On The Walls
6. Dancing With The Dead
7. Sleeper
8. Soma
9. Tightrope
10. Knives
11. Birth--Death
12. ...And All The Other Colors

Music label: 
Pale Horse Records
United States
Average: 4.5 (2 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!


Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.