Alanis Morissette - Havoc and Bright Lights (2012)

Multi-platinum, Grammy winning artist Alanis Morissette, is releasing her new album "Havoc And Bright Lights", on August 28th (Collective Sounds/Sony RED). Produced by Guy Sigsworth (Bjork, Madonna, Seal) and Joe Chiccarelli (Tori Amos, Elton John, My Morning Jacket, U2) and recorded in Los Angeles, the album marks the songstress' first release in four years. 
"This record, as always, is a snapshot of what I currently obsess about, care about, and what strikes me at 4 in the morning in my most introspective moments," says Morissette. "It is my emotional, psychological, social and philosophical commentary through song. I can't wait to share it with this fun and funny planet, and to tour, and can't WAIT to have the lively, engaging and challenging conversations that these songs may invite."
Alanis Morissette
Havoc and Bright Lights
Album art: 
Alanis Morissette - Havoc and Bright Lights (2012)
Release date: 
320 kbps
Buy on Amazon: 

1. Guardian
2. Woman Down
3. Til You
4. Celebrity
5. Empathy
6. Lens
7. Spiral
8. Numb
9. Havoc
10. Win and Win
11. Receive
12. Edge of Evolution

Music label: 
Collective Sounds
Average: 2.8 (20 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.