P.O.D. - Murdered Love (2012)

P.O.D.'s forthcoming new studio album "Murdered Love" sees the band's original line-up consisting of Sonny Sandoval (Vocals), Wuv Bernardo (Drums), Marcos Curiel (Guitar) and Traa Daniels (Bass) rejuvenated on an 11-song collection that features some quartet's most explosive material to date a sound that is both classic, and yet, completely re-invented in its sonic sheen. Murdered Love includes multiple singles each continuing the positive, forward thinking message that colored the band's most memorable releases garnering them millions of fans. New songs like "Lost In Forever", "Higher" and the soaring ballad, "Beautiful" serve as reminders of just how relevant this movement still is. Murdered Love reunites P.O.D. with super-producer Howard Benson (who also produced the massive Satellite album) and now one of today's most in-demand producers who's recent production work includes albums from Kelly Clarkson, Theory Of A Deadman, Daughtry, and My Chemical Romance.

Murdered Love
Album art: 
P.O.D. - Murdered Love (2012)
Release date: 
Buy on Amazon: 

1. Eyez (feat. Jamey Jasta of Hatebreed)
2. Murdered Love (feat. Sick Jacken of Psycho Realm)
3. Higher
4. Lost In Forever (Scream)
5. West Coast Rock Steady (feat. Sen Dog of Cypress Hill)
6. Beautiful
7. Babylon The Murderer
8. On Fire
9. Bad Boy
10. Panic & Run
11. I Am

Music label: 
Razor & Tie
United States
Average: 5 (3 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!


Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.