Hank Williams, Jr. - Old School New Rules (2012)

The twelve-song album, "Old School New Rules", includes a duet with Brad Paisley on "I'm Gonna Get Drunk And Play Hank Williams" as well as a new duet with the legendary Merle Haggard on his classic "I Think I ll Just Sit Here and Drink. " The 2012 album also includes Williams first single in several years, "That Ain t Good. "

"I'm excited about this album, " Hank said. "I m definitely "Old School, " and I am making music with "New Rules. " People know I'm gonna say exactly what I think and this album is exactly that. "

Old School, New Rules is the first album on Hank Williams, Jr.'s new label imprint, Bocephus Records, with a licensing deal with Blaster Records under a Warner Music Nashville distribution deal.

Hank Williams, Jr.
Old School New Rules
Album art: 
Hank Williams, Jr. - Old School New Rules (2012)
Release date: 
Buy on Amazon: 

1. Takin Back the Country
2. I m Gonna Get Drunk and Play Hank Williams
3. Three Day Trip
4. Old School
5. We Dont Apologize for America
6. You Win Again
7. The Cow Turd Blues
8. Who's Taking Care of Number One
9. That Ain't Good
10. Keep the Change
11. Stock Market Blues
12. I Think I'll Just Stay Here and Drink

Music label: 
United States
Average: 2.5 (2 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!


Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.