Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti - Mature Themes (2012)

Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti are to release their new album, "Mature Themes", on August 21st, the band's second for 4AD and the official follow-up to 2010's breakthrough Before Today.

Ariel recently talked to David Bevan at about Mature Themes: "Sonically, it's comparable (to Before Today)," Pink says of the new work. "There are definitely not any links to my lo-fi origins. It's so diverse but so different from anything I've done before. In a sense, it's really the record I wanted to make back when I made Before Today, but couldn't due to pressures and different factors. We had time to let our hair down and try new things."

Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti
Mature Themes
Album art: 
Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti - Mature Themes (2012)
Release date: 
320 kbps
Buy on Amazon: 

1. Kinski Assassin
2. Is This The Best Spot?
3. Mature Themes
4. Only In My Dreams
5. Driftwood
6. Early Birds of Babylon
7. Schnitzel Boogie
8. Symphony of the Nymph
9. Pink Slime
10. Farewell American Primitive
11. Live It Up
12. Nostradamus & Me
13. Baby

Music label: 
United States
Average: 4.5 (18 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.