The Beach Boys - That's Why God Made the Radio (2012)

"That's Why God Made the Radio" is the forthcoming twenty-ninth studio album by American rock band The Beach Boys, scheduled for release on June 5, 2012 on Capitol. Produced by Brian Wilson, the album was recorded to coincide with the band's 50th anniversary, and is the first to feature original material since the release of Summer in Paradise in 1992. The album is also the first to feature guitarist and backing vocalist David Marks since the release of Little Deuce Coupe in 1963.

The Beach Boys
That's Why God Made the Radio
Album art: 
The Beach Boys - That's Why God Made the Radio (2012)
Release date: 
Buy on Amazon: 

1. Think About The Days
2. That's Why God Made The Radio
3. Isn't It Time
4. Spring Vacation
5. The Private Life Of Bill And Sue
6. Shelter
7. Daybreak Over The Ocean
8. Beaches In Mind
9. Strange World
10. From There To Back Again
11. Pacific Coast Highway
12. Summer's Gone

Music label: 
Capitol Records
United States
Average: 2.8 (4 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.