mewithoutYou - Ten Stories (2012)

"Ten Stories" is the fifth full-length studio album by American indie band mewithoutYou. The record was produced by Daniel Smith and mixed by Brad Wood. The album's track listing was published by Alternative Press's website in March, 2012, along with a release date of May 15, 2012.
The album focuses on ten stories that make up the larger story of the whole album of a traveling circus and its attractions. The inspiration comes from a book read in a class that lead singer and lyricist Aaron Weiss took while attending school during the band's hiatus.
Ten Stories
Album art: 
mewithoutYou - Ten Stories (2012)
Release date: 
192 kbps
Buy on Amazon: 

1. February 1878
2. Grist For The Malady Mill
3. East Enders Wives
4. Cardiff Giant
5. Elephant In The Dock
6. Aubergine
7. Fox's Dream Of The Log Flume (featuring Hayley Williams of Paramore)
8. Nine Stories
9. Fiji Mermaid
10. Bear's Vision Of St. Agnes
11. All Circles

Music label: 
Pine Street
United States
Average: 4.3 (4 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.