Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is Where We Begin (2012)

"We are just finishing up our new album "The End Is Where We Begin" and we want you to be a part of the journey!  We will be releasing this new album on our own---with your help!  We can not thank all of you enough for your support so far.  We could not be here without you and now you can play an important part in helping us launch our new album.

This is a great way for us to connect more with you, by offering some exclusive and unique packages related to the new album. We couldn't be more excited about this.  We will keep you up to date here as much as we can - everything from the tour, to the artwork, to the ideas and everything in between as our plan begins to take shape.  And of course...the music!  We are most excited to share some of that with you as quick as we can!  And there are some cool ways for us to do that. We hope that you find the support pledges exciting, as we had fun dreaming them up!  Please make sure that any of your friends that are fans of TFK are aware of our new adventure.    


Thousand Foot Krutch
The End Is Where We Begin
Album art: 
Release date: 
192 kbps
Buy on Amazon: 

1. The Introduction
2. We Are
3. Light Up The Sky
4. The End Is Where We Begin
5. Let The Sparks Fly
6. I Get Wicked
7. Be Somebody
8. This Is A Warning (Intro)
9. Courtesy Call
10. War Of Change
11. Down
12. All I Need To Know
13. Fly On The Wall
14. So Far Gone
15. Outroduction

Music label: 
New Day Records
Average: 4.3 (7 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.