Anathema - Weather Systems (2012)

"Weather Systems" is the upcoming ninth studio album of atmospheric rock band Anathema. It is scheduled to be released on April 16, 2012 in Europe via Kscope and April 24, 2012 in the US via The End Records. The band describes the album as "not background music for parties. The music is written to deeply move the listener".The album was recorded in Liverpool, North Wales and Oslo, each place significant to Anathema past, present and future. The record, was produced by band members Vincent Cavanagh and Daniel Cavanagh, and Christer-André Cederberg.

Weather Systems
Album art: 
Release date: 
320 kbps
Buy on Amazon: 

1. Untouchable, Part 1
2. Untouchable, Part 2
3. The Gathering of the Clouds
4. Lightning Song
5. Sunlight
6. The Storm Before the Calm
7. The Beginning and the End
8. The Lost Child
9. Internal Landscapes

Music label: 
The End Records
United States
Average: 5 (6 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.