Margot & the Nuclear So and So's - Rot Gut, Domestic (2012)

Fresh off a five-week tour with the Twilight Singers, Margot & The Nuclear So and So's returned home with a new batch of songs that would become the bands fourth full length album, titled "Rot Gut, Domestic". The band raced into the studio and recorded the new album in 10 furious days while enlisting the help of Jon Congleton (David Byrne, St Vincent, Polyphonic Spree) to produce the long-awaited record.

Margot & the Nuclear So and So's
Rot Gut, Domestic
Album art: 
Release date: 
192 kbps
Buy on Amazon: 

1. Disease Tobacco Free
2. Books About Trains
3. Shannon
4. Prozac Rock
5. A Journalist Falls In Love
6. Frank Left
7. Fisher of Men
8. Arvydas Sabonis
9. Coonskin Cap
10. Ludlow Junk Hustle
11. The Devil
12. Christ

Music label: 
Mariel Recording Company
United States
Average: 5 (1 vote)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.