Kutless - Believer (2012)

Kutless has continued to make massive impacts in the last several years being awarded RIAA Gold Certification for their worship-based album "Strong Tower," in addition to Gold Certification for Long-Form video "Live From Portland." With their most recent album, "It Is Well," Kutless reached the top of the charts with their hit song "What Faith Can Do." Already a hit single in 2009, the success carried into 2010 as this single topped the 2010 Mediabase Christian AC Song of the Year. In addition to Mediabase, "What Faith Can Do" was the No. 2 Billboard Hot Christian Song of the Year. Kutless was also named the No. 7 Billboard Christian Artist of the Year, and "It Is Well" was the No. 10 Billboard Christian Album of the Year. February 2012 brings the release of the band's new album "Believer" and continues to press them further into the AC/CHR market, growing their consumer reach with songs that transcend listeners. This album was produced by Dave Lubben (producer of It Is Well) and Christopher Stevens/ David Garcia (Mandisa, Sanctus Real, TobyMac). The first single "Carry Me To The Cross" is a worshipful cry and reminder about God's never-ending faithfulness and grace.

Album art: 
Release date: 

1. If It Ends Today
2. Carry On
3. All Yours
4. Even If
5. Hero
6. Identity
7. Need
8. Come Back Home
9. This Is Love
10. Gravity
11. I'm With You
12. Believer
13. Carry Me To The Cross

Music label: 
Bec Recordings / Emd
United States
Average: 2.7 (3 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!


Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.