New Found Glory - Radiosurgery (2011)

"Radiosurgery" is the seventh studio album by American rock band New Found Glory. It is scheduled for release on October 4, 2011 through independent label Epitaph Records. To follow up Not Without a Fight (2009), the band began writing new material during their stint on the 2010 Honda Civic Tour. After self-producing a set of demos and contacting long-term record producer Neal Avron, the quintet went on to record the album in Avron's home recording studio over a period of three months in 2011. The band set out to write an album that paid homage to classic punk rock records that first inspired them to form a band during the 1990s. Listening extensively to the likes of early Green Day, Ramones, and Rancid, New Found Glory strove to create a sound that could "bridge the gap" between old and new generations of the genre.

New Found Glory
Album art: 
Release date: 
Buy on Amazon: 

1. Radiosurgery
2. Anthem for the Unwanted
3. Drill It In My Brain
4. I'm Not the One
5. Ready, Aim, Fire!
6. Dumped
7. Summer Fling, Don't Mean a Thing
8. Caught In The Act
9. Memories and Battle Scars
10. Trainwreck
11. Map Of Your Body

Music label: 
United States
Average: 2.3 (8 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.