Bush - The Sea Of Memories (2011)

Multi-platinum rock band BUSH return with their highly anticipated new album "The Sea Of Memories". Recorded with producer Bob Rock (Aerosmith, Metallica). THE SEA OF MEMORIES is the seminal bands first studio release in 10 years. THE SEA OF MEMORIES captures the electricity and trademark intensity of classic Bush delivered in a setting that is fresh and alive. Songs like The Sound of Winter, Heart of the Matter and All Night Doctors are propelled by heavy guitar and hypnotic beats, simple song structures and sublime textures. About the album, Rossdale says, When making music, you have a choice to repeat what you ve done or move on. It wouldve been safe to just rework (1994s debut album) Sixteen Stone over and over, but what kind of life would that be When youre driving down the road, youre focused on whats in front of you; you don t really think to keep checking in your rear view mirror. I like the idea of art changing, developing and morphing.
The Sea Of Memories
Album art: 
Release date: 
Buy on Amazon: 

1. The Mirror Of The Signs
2. The Sound Of Winter
3. All My Life
4. The Afterlife
5. All Night Doctors
6. Baby Come Home
7. Red Light
8. She's A Stallion
9. I Believe In You
10. Stand Up
11. The Heart Of The Matter
12. Be Still My Love

Music label: 
Entertainment One Music
United Kingdom
Average: 2.9 (10 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!


Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.