The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus - Am I The Enemy (2011)

"Am I the Enemy" is the third full-length album by The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, which will be released on August 30, 2011. The lead single, "Reap", was released to radio stations on March 24, 2011 and later released on iTunes on April 26. Two other tracks from the album, "Salvation" and "Fall from Grace", were released on YouTube on May 24. "Dive Too Deep", the second single off the album, and "Dreams" were released through and Rolling Stone magazine, respectively, on July 27. July 31 saw the premiere of another song, "Where Are the Heroes?", on Alternative Addiction. Another song, "Don't Lose Hope", was streamed on AOL's music blog on August 8. The album went up for pre-order on iTunes on August 10th.

The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus
Am I The Enemy
Album art: 
Release date: 
Buy on Amazon: 

1. Salvation
2. Reap
3. Wake Me Up
4. Am I The Enemy
5. Dreams
6. Dive Too Deep
7. Where Are The Heroes
8. Angel In Disguise
9. Dont Lose Hope
10. Fall From Grace
11. Choke
12. Reap (Radio Edit)

Music label: 
Collective Sounds
United States
Average: 4.5 (13 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.