The Rapture - In The Grace Of Your Love (2011)

The release of The Rapture's long-awaited third album "In The Grace Of Your Love" marks the dawn of a new chapter in the band s history and a welcome return to the DFA Records family, having re-signed with the label that released some of their most acclaimed early singles, and whose founders James Murphy & Tim Goldsworthy produced their debut album Echoes.

Produced by French by Phillippe Zdar (Phoenix, Beastie Boys, Chromeo) In the Grace of You Love exhibits bold & euphoric sound that is definitively & distinctly like The Rapture and no one else. Through the course of its eleven tracks, you can immerse yourself as waves of lyrical optimism & introspection crash between angular guitars & pulsing synthesizers, pounding drums & into sweet rhythmical lullabies. This is the sound of The Rapture re-engaged and revitalized with a voice as clear as they ever had. In The Grace Of Your Love was recorded at Motorbass, Paris and Gary's Electric in Greenpoint, Brooklyn.

The Rapture
In The Grace Of Your Love
Album art: 
Release date: 
320 kbps
Buy on Amazon: 

1. Sail Away
2. Miss You
3. Blue Bird
4. Come Back To Me
5. In The Grace Of Your Love
6. Never Die Again
7. Roller Coaster
8. Children
9. Can You Find A Way?
10. How Deep Is Your Love?
11. It Takes Time To Be A Man

Music label: 
DFA Records
United States
Average: 4.5 (13 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.