Primus - Green Naugahyde (2011)

"Green Naugahyde" is the upcoming seventh studio album by alternative rock group Primus, due for release by ATO Records and Prawn Song on September 12, 2011 in Europe, and on September 13 in the United States. It marks the band's first album since 1999's Antipop, and features their first new material since 2003's Animals Should Not Try to Act Like People EP.
The release of Green Naugahyde has been subject to many delays. The band had originally given the album an estimated street date of May 2011, and later stated that they were "shooting for June", but had chosen to push it back to July to avoid conflict with the holiday season. Finally, it was announced in a press release that the date was settled in September. On August 17, the track "Tragedy's a' Comin'" was made available to stream via the Spin magazine website.
Green Naugahyde
Album art: 
Release date: 
Buy on Amazon: 

01. Prelude To A Crawl
02. Hennepin Crawler
03. Last Salmon Man
04. Eternal Consumption Engine
05. Tragedy's A' Comin'
06. Eyes Of The Squirrel
07. Jilly's On Smack
08. Lee Van Cleef
09. Moron TV
10. Green Ranger
12. Extinction Burst
13. Salmon Men

Music label: 
ATO Records
United States
Average: 4.3 (7 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.