Kaiser Chiefs - The Future Is Medieval (2011)

"Today, Leeds' chart-bothering indie troupe Kaiser Chiefs release their brand new album, "The Future Is Medieval", in a newfangled totally 'modern way'. In essence, it's the world's first build-your-own album, whereby you, the fan, select ten of twenty new Tony Visconti produced tracks using a Crystal Maze-ish cabling system and then you design your own cover. Once you've downloaded your A&R'd version of the album you can then sell it and get a shiny pound via paypal."

Kaiser Chiefs
The Future Is Medieval
Album art: 
Release date: 
320 kbps

1. Back in December
2. Can't mind my own business
3. Child of the Jago
4. Coming up for Air
5. Cousin in the Bronx
6. Dead or in serious Trouble
7. Fly on the Wall
8. Heard it Break
9. I Dare you
10. If you will have me
11. Little shocks
12. Long way from Celebrating
13. Man on Mars
14. My Place is Here
15. Out of Focus
16. Problem solved
17. Saying Something
18. Starts with Nothing
19. Things Change
20. When all is Quiet

United Kingdom
Average: 3.4 (15 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!


Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.