Arctic Monkeys - Suck it and See (2011)

"Suck It and See" is the fourth studio album by English indie rock band Arctic Monkeys to be released 5 June 2011, following their 2011 North American tour. The band worked with producer James Ford on this album and promise a more "vintage" style. The music video for "Brick by Brick" was released shortly before the album details were revealed on March 10. Matt Helders, who sings most of the lyrics to the song, however confirmed that "Brick by Brick" will not be the lead single. On 19 March 2011, in an interview with NME Helders revealed that Suck It and See will feature "some songs a bit more instant. A bit more poppy, certainly, than Humbug was."

Arctic Monkeys
Suck it and See
Album art: 
Release date: 
Buy on Amazon: 

1. She's Thunderstorms
2. Black Treacle
3. Brick By Brick
4. The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala
5. Don't Sit Down 'cause I've Moved Your Chair
6. Library Pictures
7. All My Own Stunts
8. Reckless Serenade
9. Piledriver Waltz
10. Love Is A Laserquest
11. Suck It And See
12. That's Where You're Wrong

Music label: 
United KIngdom
Average: 4.2 (21 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.