The Kills - Blood Pressures (2011)

The Kills, UK/US duo of Jamie Hince and Alison Mosshart, release "Blood Pressures", the highly anticipated follow-up to their critically acclaimed third album, Midnight Boom. This album keeps their basic sound intact searing guitars, driving rhythms and sexually charged lyrical savvy. The 11 tracks on Blood Pressures find The Kills embracing a fuller sound; there is heavier instrumentation and layered, huge-sounding harmonies with Jamie and Alison uniting in their trademark singsong vocal style over tom heavy primitive beats.

The Kills
Blood Pressures
Album art: 
Release date: 
320 kbps

1. Future Starts Slow
2. Satellite
3. Heart Is a Beating Drum
4. Nail in My Coffin
5. Wild Charms
6. DNA
7. Baby Says
8. Last Goodbye
9. Damned If She Do
10. You Don't Own the Road
11. Pots and Pans

Music label: 
Domino Records
United Kingdom
Average: 4.2 (13 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.