Emmure - Speaker of the Dead (2011)

"Speaker of the Dead" is the upcoming fourth studio album from Emmure. The album is scheduled to be released on February 15, 2011. On January 7, 2011, Victory Records released a 41 second teaser on YouTube which displays both the album's official artwork as well as a preview of "Children of Cybertron", a song off of the album. On January 18th, 2011, the single for "Demons With Ryu" was released on iTunes and Amazon MP3. On February 9th, 2011, the first music video of the new album, "Solar Flare Homicide," was released.

Speaker of the Dead
Album art: 
Release date: 
320 kbps

1. Children Of Cybertron
2. Area 51
3. Dogfight
4. Demons With Ryu
5. Fire In The Sky
6. Giants Of New York
7. Groove Beatdown
8. Poison Words
9. Credo Cries
10. Words For Rose
11. Below Me
12. Coke Friends
13. Thanos
14. Salvation
15. Intulo
16. Hidden Track

Music label: 
Victory Records
United States
Average: 3.9 (17 votes)
Your rating: None