Iron & Wine - Kiss Each Other Clean (2011)

2011 release, the fourth album from highly acclaimed American Indie Folk singer/songwriter Sam Beam AKA Iron & Wine. "Kiss Each Other Clean" is the follow-up to 2007's 'The Shepherd's Dog and his first album for the cult 4AD label following his departure from Sub Pop. Described by Beam himself as a more Pop-oriented record inspired by '70s FM radio, this looks set to bring his melancholy, literate songwriting to a whole new audience.

Iron & Wine
Kiss Each Other Clean
Album art: 
Release date: 

1. Walking Far From Home
2. Me And Lazarus
3. Tree By The River
4. Monkeys Uptown
5. Half Moon
6. Rabbit Will Run
7. Godless Brother In Love
8. Big Burned Hand
9. Glad Man Singing
10. Your Fake Name Is Good Enough For Me

Music label: 
United States
Average: 3.4 (9 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.