Yngwie Malmsteen - Relentless (2010)

2010 release, the highly anticipated follow-up to the critically acclaimed Perpetual Flame. This marks Yngwie's first studio album in over two years of entirely newly composed never before heard songs created by the virtuoso himself. Inspired by the spirit of celebrated composer/musician Niccol Paganini, Yngwie reaches new heights on this ground-breaking album. "Relentless" contains over 60 minutes of incredibly complex arrangements sure to amaze the listeners. The album was produced by Yngwie himself, and mixed by Keith Rose. Features ex-Judas Priest and Iced Earth singer Tim "Ripper" Owens.

Yngwie Malmsteen
Album art: 
Release date: 
320 kbps

1. Overture
2. Critical Mass
3. Shot Across The Bow
4. Look At You Now
5. Relentless
6. Enemy Within
7. Knight Of The Vasa Order
8. Caged Animal
9. Into Valhalla
10. Tide Of Desire
11. Adagio B Flat Minor Variation
12. Axe To Grind
13. Blinded
14. Cross To Bear
15. Arpeggios From Hell (Bonus Track)

Music label: 
100% WOMON
United States
Average: 3.4 (18 votes)
Your rating: None