Just Like Vinyl - Just Like Vinyl (2010)

Debut release from Just Like Vinyl, Thomas Erak's (formally from The Fall Of Troy) new band.

Erak has stated that this project is 'explosive guitar wild rock' and will have some screamed vocals as well as lead vocals from both Thomas and Jake. Thomas has also stated that the style is neither "heavy or soft" mostly likely meaning that there will be less of a mathcore influence and that the songs will sound more like straight up rock songs.

Just Like Vinyl
Just Like Vinyl
Album art: 
Release date: 
320 kbps

1. Wisdom Teeth
2. Cardiac Harassment
3. The Circulatory System
4. Big Words
5. Death of the Sheep
6. D.R.U.M.S.
7. Kite
8. Epiphany
9. No Friend Of Mine
10. Pulled Apart
11. It's Over

United States
Average: 4.8 (9 votes)
Your rating: None