Eric Clapton - Clapton (2010)

"Clapton" is the 19th studio album by British guitarist/singer/songwriter Eric Clapton. It will be released on September 27, 2010 in the United Kingdom and the following day in the United States and is made up of a mix of new material and covers. Several songs, like "Rocking Chair" and "When Somebody Thinks You're Wonderful", will be familiar to concert-goers as Clapton and his band have been performing them live already on Clapton's most recent tour.

Eric has said, "This album wasn’t what it was intended to be at all. It’s actually better than it was meant to be because, in a way, I just let it happen."

Eric Clapton
Album art: 
Release date: 
320 kbps

1. Traveling Alone
2. Rocking Chair
3. River Runs Deep
4. Judgement Day
5. How Deep Is The Ocean
6. Milkman
7. Crazy About You Baby
8. That's No Way To Get Along
9. Everything Will Be Alright
10. Diamonds
11. When Somebody Thinks You're Wonderful
12. Hard Times
13. Rolling And Tumbling
14. Autum Leaves

Music label: 
Reprise Records
United States
Average: 3.8 (27 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.