Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin - Let It Sway (2010)


"Like many long-named buzz bands, SSLYBY makes charming, affable pop music worthy of its playful name. Its home-recorded debut, Broom, sounded like Rivers Cuomo forgot his distortion pedal for Weezer practice. With Pershing following in April, the band is set to remind fans that someone still loves Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin." --National Public Radi0 (Npr)

Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin
Let It Sway
Album art: 
Release date: 
320 kbps

1. Back in the Saddle
2. Sink/Let it Sway
3. Banned (By the Man)
4. In Pairs
5. My Terrible Personality
6. Everlyn
7. Stuart Gets Lost Dans Le Metro
8. All Hail Dracula!
9. Critical Drain
10. Animalkind
11. Phantomwise
12. Made to Last

Music label: 
Polyvinyl Records
United States
Average: 3.4 (12 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.