Various Artists - Punk Goes Classic Rock (2010)

Punk Goes Classic Rock is the ninth album in the Punk Goes... series, released by Fearless Records. It is set to be released on April 27, 2010. Enjoy the "new" Bohemian Rhapsody and We Are The Champions!

Various Artists
Punk Goes Classic Rock
Album art: 
Release date: 
320 kbps

1. Hit The Lights - More Than A Feeling (Boston)
2. VersaEmerge - Paint It Black (The Rolling Stones)
3. The Almost - Free Fallin' (Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers)
4. Mayday Parade - We Are The Champions (Queen)
5. The Summer Set - Rock 'n Roll All Nite (KISS)
6. We The Kings - Caught Up In You (.38 Special)
7. A Skylit Drive - Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Journey)
8. I See Stars - Your Love (The Outfield)
9. Pierce The Veil - (Don't Fear) The Reaper (Blue Oyster Cult)
10. Forever The Sickest Kids - Crazy Train (Ozzy Osbourne)
11. The Maine - Pour Some Sugar On Me (Def Leppard)
12. Envy On The Coast - All Along The Watchtower (originally recorded by Bob Dylan as covered by Jimi Hendrix)
13. Every Avenue - Take Me Home Tonight (Eddie Money)
14. Never Shout Never - Bohemian Rhapsody (Queen)
15. blessthefall - Dream On (Aerosmith)

Music label: 
Fearless Records
Average: 3.1 (17 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.