The Black Keys - Brothers (2010)

The Black Keys have revealed the details of their sixth studio album which is scheduled for a May release.
The blues-alternative rock duo recently collaborated with various hip-hop artists on the project Blakroc and released a record back in November. Their next studio album is slated for May 17 and will be titled "Brothers".
Although most of the album was recorded at Muscle Shoals Sound studio in Alabama in the United States, further recording sessions took place at Easy Eye Sound System studio in Akron and Brooklyn's Bunker. It features contributions from producers Danger Mouse and Mark Neill while the duo produced the majority of the album themselves.
"Dan and I grew up a lot as individuals and musicians prior to making this album," said drummer Patrick Carney. "Our relationship was tested in many ways but at the end of the day, we're brothers, and I think these songs reflect that."
The Black Keys
Album art: 
Release date: 

1. Everlasting Light
2. Next Girl
3. Tighten Up
4. Howlin' For You
5. She's Long Gone
6. Black Mud
7. The Only One
8. Too Afraid To Love You
9. Ten Cent Pistol
10. Sinister Kid
11. The Go Getter
12. I'm Not The One
13. Unknown Brother
14. Never Gonna Give You Up
15. These Days

Music label: 
Nonesuch Records
Akron, Ohio, United States
Average: 4.3 (15 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.