The Fall - Our Future Your Clutter (2010)

Domino is incredibly proud to announce that it will be releasing the new album from The Fall. Recorded at various studios in the north of England over the past year, "Your Future Our Clutter", is Mark E Smith and co’s debut for Domino and will be released on 26th April 2010.
Your Future Our Clutter is The Fall at their most rampant, most forward moving, bone shaking best. With nine tracks that rock like raw fury, we see The Fall heading into their next decade with the same intensity with which they started.
Post punk legends are back! Enjoy!
The Fall
Our Future Your Clutter
Album art: 
Release date: 
320 kbps

1. O.F.Y.C. Showcase
2. Bury Pts. 1 + 3
3. Mexico Wax Solvent
4. Cowboy George
5. Hot Cake
6. Y.F.O.C. / Slippy Floor
7. Chino
8. Funnel Of Love
9. Weather Report 2

Music label: 
Domino Records
Manchester, United Kingdom
Average: 4 (18 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.