Dum Dum Girls - I Will Be (2010)

"I Will Be" is the debut full-length by the Dum Dum Girls. Recorded at home by Dee Dee and mixed with the help of Richard Gottehrer (Strangeloves, Voidoids, Blondie, The Go-Gos and, more recently, The Raveonettes), I Will Be is a decidedly medium-fi record. Just under thirty minutes with eleven songs, it's a short tribute to love, fun and the classic pop form of the '60s girl groups and early punk rockers.

P.S. for those of you who missed Dum Dum Girls - Blissed Out - it is here

Dum Dum Girls
I Will Be
Album art: 
Release date: 
320 kbps

1. It Only Takes One Night
2. Bhang Bhang, I'm a Burnout
3. Oh Mein M
4. Jail La La
5. Rest of Our Lives
6. Yours Alone
7. Blank Girl
8. I Will Be
9. Lines Her Eyes
10. Everybody's Out
11. Baby Don't Go

Music label: 
Sub Pop
Los Angeles, California, United States
Average: 3.8 (16 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!


Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.