The Dillinger Escape Plan - Option Paralysis (2010)

The Dillinger Escape Plan's highly anticipated new album, "Option Paralysis", is the proud debut release of the band on Season of Mist. The album, whose title has nearly unanimously topped the music press' "2010 Most Anticipated" lists, sees them choose a heavier direction while simultaneously able to exercise and paralyze many other blissfully unexpected options. With this single output, the band's fourth album, this intensely innovative unit will once again rearrange and redirect the possibilities in music.

The Dillinger Escape Plan
Option Paralysis
Album art: 
Release date: 
192 kbps

1. Farewell, Mona Lisa
2. Good Neighbor
3. Gold Teeth On A Bum
4. Crystal Morning
5. Endless Endings
6. Widower
7. Room Full Of Eyes
8. Chinese Whispers
9. I Wouldn't If You Didn't
10. Parasitic Twins
11. Heat Deaf Melted Grill (Bonus Track)

Music label: 
Season of Mist / Party Smasher
United States
Average: 4.7 (11 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.