Elysion - Silent Scream (2009)

In 2008 the band separated their paths with Maxi Nil under good faith and Christianna was the next frontwoman. Then they entered the studio for the recordings of debut album, which, achieving to be an excellent sample of ELYSION’s potential, soon attracted the attention of numerous record labels, leading in signing up with Massacre Records. In the next months ELYSION completed mixing and mastering of the album, having the great privilege to work with America’s top engineer Ted Jensen (Madonna, Evanescence, Iron Maiden, Slipknot, Nickelback, Korn, Marilyn Manson) and have their music mastered in his very owned Sterling Sound Studios, thereby gaining and important advantage of very high -standards production. The cover of the album is created by Natalie Shau (Lacuna Coil, Poison Black, The Duskfall). The artwork and the photographs of the booklet is a creation of Seth Siro Anton (Moonspell, Paradise Lost, Exodus, Soilwork, Septic Flesh). In current time, ELYSION in terms of promoting debut album “Silent Scr3am” which is to be released in fall 2009, are touring Greece and making the final arrangements for their European and American tour.

Silent Scream
Album art: 
Release date: 

1. Dreamer
2. Killing My Dreams
3. Never Forever
4. Weakness in Your Eyes
5. Don't Say A Word
6. The Rules
7. Bleeding
8. Walk Away
9. Loss
10. Far From the Edge
11. Erase Me

Music label: 
Massacre Records
Average: 4.6 (18 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!


Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.