Dashboard Confessional - Alter The Ending (2009)


Deluxe two CD edition includes a bonus CD that contains acoustic versions of the album's 12 tracks. 2009 release, the sixth studio album from this Alt-Rock outfit lead by Chris Carrabba. Alter The Ending is the official follow-up to 2006's gold Dusk And Summer. The album was produced by Butch Walker, noted for his work with Weezer, Fall Out Boy and Pink, and co-produced by Adam Schlesinger (Fountains of Wayne). Features 12 tracks including the first single 'Belle of the Boulevard.'

P.S. HELL YEAH!!! Brothers and sisters, new album, enjoy!!

P.P.S. Archive that i've uploaded contains 2 CD Deluxe Edition.

Dashboard Confessional
Alter The Ending
Album art: 
Release date: 

1. Get Me Right
2. Until Morning
3. Everybody Learns From Disaster
4. Belle Of The Boulevard
5. I Know About You
6. Alter The Ending
7. Blame It On The Changes
8. Even Now
9. The Motions
10. No News Is Bad News
11. Water And Bridges
12. Hell On The Throat

Music label: 
Vagrant Records
Average: 3.4 (9 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!


Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.