Black Tape For A Blue Girl - 10 Neurotics (2009)

10 Neurotics is the tenth studio album by the Rock/ Dark Cabaret band Black Tape for a Blue Girl. It was released September 22, 2009 by Projekt Records in America, and September 25, 2009 by Trisol Records in Germany.

Sam Rosenthal is joined by an all new band: Brian Viglione (The Dresden Dolls & World/Inferno Friendship Society) plus vocalists Athan Maroulis (Spahn Ranch), Laurie Reade (Attrition) and Nicki Jaine. Guest appearances by Lucas Lanthier (Cinema Strange/The Deadfly Ensemble) on "Curious, Yet Afraid." Guest appearances from Elysabeth Grant (vocals on "I Strike You Down"), Michael Laird (percussion on "Caught by a Stranger"), Lisa Feuer (flute on "Tell Me You've Taken Another") & Gregor Kitzis (violin on "Rotten Zurich Cafe")

Black Tape For A Blue Girl
10 Neurotics
Album art: 
Release date: 

1. Sailor Boy
2. Inch Worm
3. Tell Me You've Taken Another
4. The Perfect Pervert
5. Marmalade Cat
6. Love Song
7. Rotten Zurich Cafe
8. Militarhymne
9. In Dystopia
10. The Pleasure In The Pain
11. I Strike You Down
12. Caught By A Stranger
13. Curious, Yet Ashamed
14. Love Of The Father

Music label: 
Projekt Records
Brooklyn / NYC, New York, United States
Average: 2.3 (9 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.