Those Who Lie Beneath - An Awakening (2009)

"Those Who Lie Beneath is the heaviest, most brutal and technical band i've ever seen in my entire life", a quote from Craig Ericson, the owner of Rise Records. After he saw them live, he immediately offered them a deal. Their smashing debut entitled, "An Awakening" us a devastating blast of death metal that is pure "Shock and awe".

Inspired by Scandinavian and modern American death metal, TWLB surely will impress even the most fickle heavy music fan. Their amazing guitar work, razor sharp drumming and super brutal vocals make them stand out among the plethora of other hard bands. These guys are the real deal. For fans of Behemoth, Black Dahlia Murder and Job For A Cowboy.

Those Who Lie Beneath
An Awakening
Album art: 
Release date: 
320 kbps

1. Awaken
2. 8 To 5
3. Through His Eyes
4. Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind
5. Building And Breaking Bridges
6. Frozen Feastings
7. Lucid Nightmare
8. A Great Farmland Romance
9. As the Vultures Circle
10. Still Breathing

Music label: 
Rise Records
Average: 4 (4 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.