AFI - Crash Love (2009)

'Crash Love', the eighth studio album from AFI was produced by Joe McGrath (Alkaline Trio, Green Day) and Jacknife Lee (U2, Weezer), and is possibly the band's most focused, direct and ambitious effort to date. "I am so proud of this record. I really believe it's the best AFI record. It honestly feels like we've made our first truly timeless record. We didn't set out to do that--you can't set out to do something like that--but it definitely feels like that's what we've achieved: created the album by which we'll be remembered," expressed front man Havok. With an album full of standout tracks including "Medicate," "Veronica Sawyer Smokes," "End Transmission," "Beautiful Thieves" and more AFI is poised to do just that, be remembered.

Crash Love
Album art: 
Release date: 

1. Torch Song
2. Beautiful Thieves
3. End Transmission
4. Too Shy to Scream
5. Veronica Sawyer Smokes
6. Okay, I Feel Better Now
7. Medicate
8. I Am Trying Very Hard to Be Here
9. Sacrilege
10. Darling, I Want to Destroy You
11. Cold Hands
12. It Was Mine

Music label: 
Interscope Records
SF Bay Area, California, United States
Average: 4.7 (15 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.