Porcupine Tree - The Incident (2009)


Very, very interesting album brings for us Steve Wilson. This album blew my mind. Some tracks, I think, must be released as Blackfield, but not as Porcupine Tree. Tracks that I can pick out from the first listen is "Remember Me Lover", "Drawing The Line".

P.S. I don't think that this is real 320 kbps, but it sounds very good. Enjoy!

Porcupine Tree
The Incident
Album art: 
Release date: 
320 kbps

Disk 1:
1. Occam's Razor
2. The Blind House
3. Great Expectations
4. Kneel and Disconnect
5. Drawing the Line
6. The Incident
7. Your Unpleasant Family
8. The Yellow Windows of the Evening Train
9. Time Flies
10. Degree Zero of Liberty
11. Octane Twisted
12. The Séance
13. Circe of Manias
14. I Drive the Hearse

Disk 2:
1. Flicker
2. Bonnie the Cat
3. Black Dahlia
4. Remember Me Lover

Music label: 
Roadrunner Records
London, United Kingdom
Average: 4.4 (20 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!


Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.