Brand New - Daisy (2009)

Formed in 2000, Brand New - Jesse Lacey, Vincent Accardi, Brian Lane and Garrett Tierney - have established critical acclaim for their innovative and boundary breaking music. The band's head-turning 2001 debut Your Favorite Weapon (Triple Crown Records) was followed by 2003's gold-certified sophomore album Deja Entendu, which Rolling Stone called a "masterpiece" and the New York Times proclaimed "extraordinary." In 2006 the band released their critically acclaimed major-label debut The Devil and God are Raging Inside Me (Interscope) and earned raves for yet another chapter in their genre defying career from SPIN, Blender, NY Times, LA Times, and Billboard among others. The band also appeared on The Late Show with David Letterman and Late Night with Conan O'Brien to perform the hit single "Jesus."

Now the band is set to take us down another path with their defiant new album, Daisy. The new record features a collection of songs produced by longtime friend Mike Sapone and mixed by Dave Sardy (Rage Against the Machine, Cold War Kids, Slayer). Brand New continues to break the mold and in true Brand New form, they delve into new musical territory that will astonish both critics and fans alike.

Brand New
Album art: 
Release date: 
VBR V0 (ifolder) + 320 kbps (multiupload)

1. Vices
2. Bed
3. At The Bottom
4. Gasoline
5. You Stole
6. Be Gone
7. Sink
8. Bought A Bride
9. Daisy
10. In A Jar
11. Noro

Music label: 
DGC/Interscope/Procrastinate Music Traitors
Long Island, New York, United States
Average: 4.3 (17 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.